News archives

2020

43 news items.

UP is in the TOP 200 in the latest international ranking
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
Live Stream Open Day of the Medical School and the Faculty of Pharmacy
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
Rare Disease Day - 29 February
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
Report on translational research projects – 2 March
Monday, 17 February, 2020
Prof. Judith Harrer-Haag’s neurosonology demonstration course – 1 April
Monday, 17 February, 2020
Successful exchange of experience with the University of Cambridge Department of Anatomy
Monday, 17 February, 2020
A new flushing pump has been added to the equipment of the Pécs Department of Paediatrics
Monday, 17 February, 2020
EKE GYKRC 17th International Scientific Days Conference - Hungary
Thursday, 13 February, 2020
Cardiologists can help remotely with a “transtelephonic EKG”
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
A lactation room has been handed over at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
Let your day stat fit!
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
Simulation patient training program
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
ERASMUS+ student mobility for outgoing students
Monday, 10 February, 2020
THE First Annual Medical School GRAND STAIRcase RACE - POWERED by YourLife@AOK
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Press breakfast on the development plans of our School
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
Versatility Project - coloured portraits
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
Infertility treatments will be free in Pécs as well
Monday, 3 February, 2020
Hungarian higher education is prepared for the tasks related to the coronavirus
Monday, 3 February, 2020
UP press release on coronavirus measures
Friday, 31 January, 2020
A patient under the age of 18 received treatment for spinal muscular atrophy
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Masaryk University Summer School Deadlines Approaching
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Fruit day
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
The UP’s statement on the coronavirus
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Simonyi HACKATON - The Ocean Cleanup
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Month of “stroke awareness”
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Two Nigerian Roman Catholic priests study at our School
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
The Council of University Clinics held its first meeting this year
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Professional representatives of MedTech4 Europe visited Pécs
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
The Department of Medical Imaging has been established
Monday, 27 January, 2020
5th International Summer School of Medical Law and Bioethics on “Human rights in health”, 5-11 July 2020
Monday, 27 January, 2020
Call for Recipes- 50 Delicacies on Earth, volume 2 - NEW DEADLINE
Friday, 24 January, 2020
Erasmus+ information session for students!
Thursday, 23 January, 2020
Successful visit to Singapore
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020
Feedback on the results of the survey conducted on the Aula plans
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020
Preferential flights with Emirates airline
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
The lecture of Prof. Allan Herbison (Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge, UK) – 17 February
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
Childhood obesity has reached epidemic proportions in Europe
Friday, 17 January, 2020
6th International Conference on Competitive Materials
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Let your day stat fit!
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
Nationally unique surgery performed at the Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
New Year’s Toast 2020
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020
The number of transplants set a record in 2019
Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
"If someone had asked me before whether someone can be vigilant and actively involved in such a process for 48 hours, I would have said definitely not,"
Thursday, 2 January, 2020